My Own Pie

Libertarian Thoughts from Renaissance Guy

What’s Coming

with 2 comments

     I hesitate to reveal my plans for this blog, because I hate to put my plans out there and then fail to carry them out.  However, listing my plans might whet people’s appetite and keep them coming back.  In addition, it will help me to stay focused.  Finally, it will give people the chance to hold me accountable for what I promise here.

     Future topics include:

  • A Realistic and Practical Critique of Libertarianism
  • Another Obstacle to Becoming Libertarian–Drugs
  • My Path to Libertarianism
  • Essential Differences Between Conservatism and Libertarianism
  • Why Not a Different Third Party?
Written by ambrosianideas

October 5, 2009 at 11:13 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ll give it a try. I had to leave your other place, I just couldn’t stand them anymore.

    Laura

    October 6, 2009 at 2:20 pm

  2. You don’t mention this, but I’d be very interested in your view on a libertarian position regarding our involvement in Afghanistan (or other places, but at the moment that’s the one that has to be dealt with, one way or another).

    Pauline

    October 7, 2009 at 6:03 pm


Leave a Reply

